Will you journey with me?

I believe in people.
People who share their knowledge and experience openly.
People who create opportunities for others without needing reward.
People who say what they mean and people who act.

These are the people with whom I want to journey; who I want to build a future with.

This is still as relevant today as when I first wrote it as part of “My 21-Day Tribute” on Medium, 6 months ago.

Each time I begin a new venture I wonder: who will I meet along the way; who will challenge or inspire me; and who will still be around me in a year or two or ten?

As I begin this new blogging experience, I invite you to follow along, comment and exchange ideas, and…stay.

Read the full story on Medium: http://ow.ly/ZMx83

7 thoughts on “Will you journey with me?

Leave a Reply

